The Origin

First things first, I would like to explain the title of my blog. It was derived from a famous saying “my cup of tea” which is an expression that is used to describe something you like, something you are good at or something you enjoy doing. In relation to that, my posts will be about suggestions to korean drama which is something I really enjoy. Watching korean drama relaxes my nerves and releases my stress. In short, it became one of the things that takes most of my time. However, if you noticed I changed the “tea” into milk simply because I prefer milk over tea. This sums up my brief introduction to my first ever blog. I hope you appreciate my effort and anticipate the upcoming posts! 🙂

Photo credits:https://wallup.net/minimalism-digital-art-humor-simple-background-tea-cup-bag/

2 thoughts on “The Origin

Leave a comment